Contact the Consortium

General info on Enterprise Europe Network - Hellas:
enterprise-hellas@ekt.gr

National Documentation Centre / NHRF (EKT/NHRF)
Angelos Angelidis
Tel.: +30 210 2204911
Fax: +30 210 7246824
e-mail: aangelidis@ekt.gr

PRAXI / HELP-FORWARD Network, Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas (FORTH)
GiorgosTzamtzis
Tel.: +30 210 3607690
Fax: +30 210 3636109
e-mail: tzamtzis@praxisnetwork.gr

Athens Chamber of Small and Medium Sized Industries (ACSMI)
Zeta Sfiraki
Tel.: + 30 210 3680878
Fax: +30 210 3614726
e-mail: sfiraki@acsmi.gr

Association of Industries in Thessaly and in Central Greece (AITCG)
Stella Vaina
Tel.: + 30 24210 28111/29407
Fax: + 30 24210 26394
e-mail: svaina@sbtse.gr

Regional Development Agency of Western Makedonia S.A. (ANKO)
Liana Papaterpou
Tel.: + 30 24610 24022
Fax: +30 24610 49210
e-mail: lpapaterpou@anko.gr   

Chamber of Arcadia (CHA)
Evgenia Tzanetopoulou
Tel.: +30 2710 227141
Fax: + 30 2710 233738
e-mail: info@arcadianet.gr

Chamber of Ioannina (CHI)
Yannis Daskalopoulos
Tel.: +30 26510 76589
Fax: +30 26510 25179
e-mail: enterprise-europe@cci-ioannina.gr

Chamber of Kavala (CHK)
Soultana (Souzi) Mavromati
Tel.: +30 2510 222212
Fax: + 30 2510 835946
e-mail: info@chamberofkavala.gr   

Federation of Industries of Greece (SBE)
Katerina Tzitzinou
Tel.: +30 2310 539817 ext. 206
Fax: + 30 2310 541491
e-mail: tzitzinou@sbe.org.gr

Heraklion Chamber of Commerce and Industry (HCCI)
Panagiotis Kallianis
Tel.: +30 2810 333629
e-mail: kalianis@katartisi.gr

Materials Industrial Research and Technology Development Centre, Mirtec S.A. 
Alexandra Gika, Nikos Kanatsoulis
Tel.: +30 210 9961408
Fax: +30 210 9969850
e-mail: a.gika@mirtec.gr, n.kanatsoulis@mirtec.gr

Federation of Greek Industries (FGI)
John Hambas
Tel.: + 30 211 5006141, 211 5006000
Fax: +30 210 3222929
e-mail: jhambas@sev.org.gr